Our reviews

(51 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Soul Sweet Cafe & 250 Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Soul Sweet Cafe & 250 Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 05, 2022
I enjoyed the pizza. Fast prep. Very convenient. No complaints. Will order again


May 28, 2022
The Pizza is always tasty and hot, service with a smile. The person doing the window painting is doing a fantastic job, it looks great to have the windows dressed up for summer!


May 13, 2022
Great pizza!! And great service!


April 23, 2022
Awesome pizzas! With great pricing and friendly workers!!


April 15, 2022
9/10 amazing pizza and pepperoni rolls amazing dough and a good amount of toppings only reason it’s not 10/10 is it could use a touch more cheese for that nice cheesy pull. 0/10 on the bubble tea. I’ve had legit bubble tea and this is nothing like it. This just tasted like a un frozen freezie with crushed ice. Was more like a really bad slushie. But will 100% be coming back for pizza again.


February 12, 2022
Son love the pizza! Crust was amazing!


February 04, 2022
Pizza was mediocre for the price, 2 mediums and 2 bubble teas with 4 dips cost just over 65 dollars plus a 5 dollar tip.


January 13, 2022
Honestly

Amazing Pizza ! I travel throughout all of Canada for work, staying at the same place for several weeks\month. I make fun of ranking pizzas everywhere! I am now stationned in FJS for over a year and I'm glad to say that I'm now staying here with Canada's 2nd best pizza of all time !

First one is a home town thing, sentimental stuff you know

anyways. Keep it up !


December 21, 2021
Amazing pizza. Incredible service. As always!


November 13, 2021
This was my first time ordering and I will definitely be back. Pizza was delicious!